TOUR


Stay up to date with ENDERS Live Shows and Tour dates. ENDERS (US) upcoming tour dates
PAST SHOWS


Night Of The Synths
Friday 24th February 2017 
ENDERS, COUTOUX, Hippie Squishers and Kaboom Fantastik
City Heat PeoriaPeoria, IL, US

FIRE XI - Chinese New Year Celebassion
Friday 20th January 2017 
Allryze, B Lowd, ENDERS, and PVPA BEAR
City Heat PeoriaPeoria, IL, US

FIRE X - MAS
Friday 16th December 2016 
ENDERS, EKIM, 2FaceD, KaBass
City Heat PeoriaPeoria, IL, US

FIRE VI Halloween Party
Friday 28th October 2016 
Hippie Squishers, ENDERS, B Lowd, and EKIM
City Heat PeoriaPeoria, IL, US

EDM Night
Saturday 22nd October 2016
ENDERS, KABASS, Dj Curtis G, EKIM, and Faceless Dubstep
Club StarzzPeoria, IL, US

REACTION at Chemistry
Saturday 01st October 2016
ENDERS (US), Hippie Squishers, and PvpaBear
ChemistryPeoria, IL, US

Grants Birthday Bash
Wednesday 27th July 2016
ENDERS, PvpaBear and 2faced
Country Club BBQPeoria, IL, US

FIRE IV
Friday 24th June 2016
ENDERS, B Lowd, Coutoux, and Hippie Squishers
City Heat PeoriaPeoria, IL, US

SHINDIG FOR KINDIG
Friday 5th February 2016
ENDERS, Ekim, Allryze, PVPABEAR, Blastfome, Psydell
New Lafayette ClubBloomington, IL, US

From Dusk Till Dawn Music Festival 2012
Saturday 11th August 2012
ENDERS, Filibusta, The Car Thief, Mondope, Smooth Moves Danny Grooves, Blastfome and more...
Chandlerville, IL, US